Inner Banner

Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

(A) Background Material

S.No. Subject Document
1. POSH Act [Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013] PDF icon
2. Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace PDF icon
3. SHe-Box Complaint System PDF icon
4. ICC Meeting Report dated 30-Aug-2019 PDF icon
5. ICC Meeting Report dated 7-Oct-2019 PDF icon
6. ICC Meeting Report dated 02-Nov-2023 PDF icon

(B) Composition of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) w.e.f. 11th March 2024 PDF icon

S.No. Name & Designation Post Phone No. Email ID
1. Ms. Kranti E. Khobragade, Deputy Secretary Chairperson 011-24360841 kranti[dot]khobragade[at]gov[dot]in
2. Shri Kailash Bhandari, Deputy Director Member 011-24366247 kailash[dot]bhandari[at]nic[dot]in
3. Dr. Upasana Singh, Member from AIWC Member   dr[dot]upasanasingh[at]gmail[dot]com
4. Ms. Shubhra Mendiratta, Member from AIWC Member 011-27446158 shubra_mendiratta[at]yahoo[dot]com
5. Ms. Anupama Sharma, Assistant Director Member/Convener 011-24361220 anup[dot]79[at]nic[dot]in

(C) Complaint Procedure
       (a) Paper Form

Complaint regarding Sexual Harassment of Women can be made either on Paper or by sending e-mail, to the Chairperson of ICC.

       (b) Online Form
Online Sexual Harassment Complaint System (SHe-Box) URL

move to top